0
325 Galena St Hastings, MN 55033
LOCAL: (651) 437-6220
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers For All Occasions
Local Hastings, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was great! The recipient can't decide if he should leave it office or bring home!
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a flower arrangement and a teddy bear for our anniversary yesterday to have delivered to my husband's work in Hastings..The flowers were beautiful Thank you..
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was my mother's 90th birthday. A party was cancelled due to weather conditions. Flowers, chocolates, bear and balloons were delivered which thrilled my mother. And extra effort was made - either my parent's doorbell is on the fritz or they didn't hear it but someone called to let my mother know they were outside with the delivery. Thank you so much!!
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered online for my parent’s 50th anniversary since I’m out of state. I loved the picture of our chosen bouquet but asked for them to switch out some colors to better match their wedding colors. My parents sent a picture and the bouquet is beautiful! Thank you for helping us celebrate them from afar!!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ginny custom made a beautiful flower bouquet, and it was delivered right on time!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were delivered timely. They are lovely.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

You need more numbers on your rating system...I would rate my experience as a 10!! Everything was perfect...the selection of items available was varied and lovely. Delivery on the East coast was great. The flowers pleased my aunt immensely! Thank you for a great experience
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was just what I expected - it was beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful!!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved the flowers. She likes that you call ahead and if she is not home, you keep following up. Great customer service.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautifully done! Thanks
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were very pleased with the arrangement, it was beautiful & just as it looked in the picture...which often isn't the case with some florists. Thank you.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers lasted a long time. I especially appreciated the fact that you wired all of the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Online ordering is very helpful. The delivery for the plant was early in the morning on the requested delivery day.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangements I ordered were beautiful and exactly what I requested for a special event!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautiful! The florist definitely went above and beyond to make it unique!!! And in short notice. I will definitely recommend again!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Love the ease of ordering the flowers and will use it whenever there is a need! Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

These were just gorgeous- loved the colors and the arrangement!!
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Service was great and on time
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

please do not email me
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

EVERYTHING WENT AS PROMISED. WIFE LOVED FLOWERS. ARRANGEMENT HELD UP WELL.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for providing reminders for my annual order to honor my (deceased) grandson's birthday. This service is appreciated.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

After speaking with the recipient of the flowers - she was very excited and made a statement that just tickled me - "this arrangement wouldn't even fit in a brown bag"..."it had all of these cool flowers and even had a curly stick with a butterfly" etc.. so with that said. Thank you for your service.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant is beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with the service and the plant I ordered looked great
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with the service and the plant I ordered looked great
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great experience ordering with you. Flowers looked great especially with the request of next day delivery. Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great Service! I ordered on the Saturday before Mother's Day and you were able to deliver on the same day! My Mom loved them. Well done!! Thanks so much.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great Service - My Client Loved the Flowers!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

You have no idea how much my sister loved her bouquet for her 70th the other two she got were frozen
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers looked incredible! The chocolates and stuffed animal were a great addition as well. I asked for a specific delivery time which was met. Everything was perfect!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are beautiful and holding up very well. Friendly delivery and well protected from the weather. Couldn't be happier.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hastings, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Flowers For All Occasions
325 Galena St
Hastings, MN. 55033
Local: (651) 437-6220

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21